printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
PHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 12, 201603:30 PMParkview Showcase - GirlsParkview
Sat, Nov 12, 201605:00 PMParkview Showcase - BoysParkview
Tue, Nov 15, 201603:00 PMShiloh - GirlsShiloh
Tue, Nov 15, 201604:30 PMShiloh - BoysShiloh
Tue, Nov 29, 201603:00 PMMeadowcreek - GirlsMeadowcreek
Tue, Nov 29, 201604:30 PMMeadowcreek - BoysMeadowcreek
Fri, Dec 02, 201603:00 PMBerkmar - GirlsParkview
Fri, Dec 02, 201604:30 PMBerkmar - BoysParkview
Sat, Dec 03, 201601:00 PMBrookwood - GirlsBrookwood
Sat, Dec 03, 201602:30 PMBrookwood - BoysBrookwood
Tue, Dec 06, 201603:00 PMCentral Gwinnett - GirlsParkview
Tue, Dec 06, 201604:30 PMCentral Gwinnett - BoysParkview
Fri, Dec 09, 201604:30 PMSouth Forsyth - Girls Parkview
Fri, Dec 09, 201606:00 PMSouth Forsyth - Boys Parkview
Sat, Dec 10, 201601:00 PMSouth Gwinnett - GirlsParkview
Sat, Dec 10, 201602:30 PMSouth Gwinnett - BoysParkview
Tue, Dec 13, 201603:00 PMBrookwood - GirlsParkview
Tue, Dec 13, 201604:30 PMBrookwood - BoysParkview
Fri, Dec 16, 201603:00 PMShiloh - GirlsParkview
Fri, Dec 16, 201604:30 PMShiloh - BoysParkview
Fri, Jan 06, 201703:00 PMNorcross - GirlsNorcross
Fri, Jan 06, 201704:30 PMNorcross - BoysNorcross
Tue, Jan 10, 201703:00 PMMeadowcreek - GirlsParkview
Tue, Jan 10, 201704:30 PMMeadowcreek - BoysParkview
Fri, Jan 13, 201703:00 PMBerkmar - GirlsBerkmar
Fri, Jan 13, 201704:30 PMBerkmar - BoysBerkmar
Fri, Jan 20, 201703:00 PMCentral Gwinnett - GirlsCentral Gwinnett
Fri, Jan 20, 201704:30 PMCentral Gwinnett - BoysCentral Gwinnett
Sat, Jan 21, 2017TBAJV TournamentBerkmar
Wed, Jan 25, 2017TBAJV TournamentBerkmar
Sat, Jan 28, 2017TBAJV TournamentBerkmar
 
Event Type Legend